Board of Directors

Executive Committee                                           E-mail  addresses           

President – Jeff Rose                                       jrose@cbrose.com                                       

Vice-President – TBD                       

Treasurer – Marguerite Geer                             mgeer@berkshire.rr.com

Clerk – Dorothy Mara                                      mw1mara@verizon.net

Recording Secretary – Marianne Rennie           MTR7881@gmail.com

Representative Directors

Tor Court – Marshall Raser                               mraser@nycap.rr.com

West Street – Walt Pickwell                              bpickwell@aol.com

Blythewood Drive – Mark Selkowitz                 mselkowitz@truenorthfs.com

Pecks Road – Tom Dailey                                onotaboat@nycap.rr.com

Thomas Island – Jim Ditello                              jditello@berkshire.rr.com

Lakeway/Bakers Island – Jeff Rose                  jrose@cbrose.com

At-Large Directors

Lew Cuyler                                                      berksculling@aol.com

Jack O'Brien                                                    avdjackobrien@aol.com

Quality Assurance Officer

Ron Smith                                                        rsmith212111@yahoo.com

Webmaster

Jerry Krupka                                                  gmkrupka@berkshire.rr.com

2009© LOPA